The Church Council, which oversees the affairs of the Church of the Epiphany, includes the Senior Priest, Associate Priest, the two church wardens, the treasurer, and currently twelve elected members (at any given year there will be 7-15 elected members).


The basic responsibilities of the church council are to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation, to support the church's mission by word and deed, to ensure effective organisation and planning, and to manage resources and finances. Many council members lead or are actively part of the various church ministries.

Church Council 7.png

church council members

Rev. Canon Paul-Gordon Chandler – Rector/Senior Priest

Rev. Canon Jebaraj Devasagayam – Canon Vicar/Assistant Priest

Mike Anwana - Clergy Warden

Christiana Nwandu  - Peoples' Warden

Osoro Omamoke - – Honorary Treasurer

Jaywant Michael

Shoba Mammen

Togar Hasibuan

Manoj Abraham

Dharmaraj Yesudasan

Neil McBride

Shinoo Ninan

Baby Helen

Daniel Ashokraj

Randall Rhodes

Immanuel David

Alana Andrea Tiffen